Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender:
Hartmut Hummel
Kelterplatz 10
73235 Hepsisau
Tel: 07023/910990
Fax: 07023/9109944
E-Mail: info@hmv-hepsisau.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Hermann Rauscher
Alte Steige 5
73235 Hepsisau
Tel: 07023/71949
E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@hmv-hepsisau.de

Schatzmeisterin:
Dagmar Hummel
Kelterplatz 10
73235 Hepsisau
Tel: 07023/910990
E-Mail: schatzmeister@hmv-hepsisau.de

Presse - Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:
z.Z. unbesetzt
E-Mail: presse@hmv-hepsisau.de

Webmaster:
Moritz Hummel
Hauptstr. 28
73235 Weilheim/Teck
Tel.: 07023/910990
Fax: 07023/9109944
E-Mail: webmaster@hmv-hepsisau.de

Jugendleiter:
Julia Degout
 Alte Steige 5/1
73235 Weilheim
Tel: 07023/909985
E-Mail: jugendleiter@hmv-hepsisau.de

Geländewart/Trainingsstrecke:
Ralph Schlichter

 

 

E-Mail: gelaendewart@hmv-hepsisau.de

Geländewart/Trainingsstrecke 2:

Sportwart:
Roland Frasch

73235 Weilheim /Teck

Tel:
E-Mail:sportwart@hmv-hepsisau.de

Fuhrpark/Technischer Leiter:
Heico Schlauderer
Maierhöfe 38
73235 Weilheim/Teck
Tel: 07023/73405
E-Mail: fuhrpark@hmv-hepsisau.de

Probetraining:
Heico Schlauderer
Maierhöfe 38
73235 Weilheim/Teck
Tel: 07023/73405
E-Mail: probetraining@hmv-hepsisau.de

Sponsoring:
Z.z. unbesetzt

E.Mail: sponsoring@hmv-hepsisau.de

Gastfahrer:
E-Mail: gastfahrer@hmv-hepsisau.de

Schriftführerin:
Dorthe Welk

73235 Weilheim/Teck

E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@hmv-hepsisau.de

Wirtschaftsdienst:
Christine Schlichter
Bahnhofstr. 18/2
73235 Weilheim
Tel: 07023/741726

E-Mail: wirtschaftsdienst@hmv-hepsisau.de

Karussell:
Oliver Löffler

73235 Weilheim
Tel:
E-Mail: karussell@hmv-hepsisau.de